How to start the Presentation Mode in Collaboard

The presentation mode allows you to share your Collaboard screen to all the people that joined your project.

The presentation mode is a feature of the Advanced subscription plan of Collaboard. 

If you are the owner of a project or if you have the facilitator role, you can start the presentation mode.

When you start the presentation mode this is what happens: 

  1. All people that are on your board move automatically to your position of the board.
  2. All people can't add objects to the board anymore or make other changes. They only have "Viewer" permission
  3. When you move around the board all other people follow you.