Get the attention of all the people.
The "Get Attention" option is a feature of the Advanced subscription plan of Collaboard.
With the "Get Attention" feature you can drive the attention of people to a specific area of the board.
The "Get Attention" feature is not available when a user starts the "Presentation mode".
When you click on the icon, you can select if you want to get the attention of all users or just of selected users.
When you click on "Get attention" all the selected users are moved directly to the area of the board where you are. They keep all their permission and tools to continue working.